Customer Testimonials for A & P Auto Sales & Service

Testimonial Photo

Naazi Javan - 2012 Audi A4

***** 45 weeks ago
I was looking for my dream car for awhile, they didn't have it but Farzin (Owner) found me the car in couple of weeks and it was exactly what I wanted and I love my new car. I waited 2 months to write a review, car runs great and I highly recommend this place. Thank you

Testimonial Photo

Angela Taylor - 2011 VW Jetta

*****42 weeks ago
All of the cars here are a great choices and affordable I recommend to anyone who is looking to drive away same day ! Fast easy affordable and staff are nice !

Testimonial Photo

Amir H - 2005 Audi A4

***** 40 weeks ago

Testimonial Photo

Eric Prisby - 2005 Lexus GS

*****37 weeks ago
I purchased a used vehicle from Farzin at A &P Auto Sales. I've had the vehicle for two months without any issues. The vehicle has high mileage but it's in great condition and I got it for a good price, which I'm happy about. If you're in the market for a used vehicle, I would recommend Farzin at A&P. He takes care of his customers. -Eric

Testimonial Photo

Crystal & Jonathan - 2007 Honda Odyssey

***** 37 weeks ago
Bought a van recently from them and they were great. Found the perfect car. Friendly people and smooth transaction. Highly recommend.

Testimonial Photo

Lisa Decicco - 2009 BMW 328I

*****37 weeks ago
Very honest . No hassle. Friendly. Great Vehicles at fair price. I come back for all my car care needs. I purchased my BMW from Ap Auto and they are awesome. Would be my my recommendation for sales service and Smiles.

Testimonial Photo

Gustavo Corrazo - 2005 Ford F-150

Gustavo Corazza

*****34 weeks ago

Testimonial Photo

Shannon Tavasoli - 2016 Hyundai Sonata

*****33 weeks ago

Lovely staff , fast service I was in and out in one hour, fare prices and excellent service , free Carfax on all their cars and they let me test drive the car by myself and They let me take the car to a mechanic shop of my choice to check the car . Thanks Farzin and Sepid.

Testimonial Photo

Troy Cassidy - N/A BMW N/A

Troy Cassidy
*****33 weeks ago
Drop off BMW to get serviced.checked out other vehicles for near future purchase.

Testimonial Photo

William Tipton - 2008 Lexus IS 250

*****33 weeks ago
I was in a crossroad where I needed to get a nice and reliable car at the last minute and was referred to Farzin at A&P Auto Sales. They made the process extremely easy and the thing I like and respect is for the first time I bought a car from a used car lot with integrity. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a quality used car.

Testimonial Photo

Cashless Racing - N/A N/A N/A

*****33 weeks ago
Best place in jax to help get in to any car of your dreams. Honest loyal and always there to answer any questions

Testimonial Photo

Cassandra Parker - 2008 Hyundai Tiburon

***** 28 weeks ago

Testimonial Photo

Kaitlin Girton - 2012 Nissan Quest

*****28 weeks ago

I really needed a vehicle that was newer, bigger, had decent mileage, and under $10k. They had just the van I was looking for! I love my 2012 Nissan Quest, it is cosmetically in great condition and runs great. Very roomy and better on gas than my 1994 Toyota Camry! Excellent service and experience all around.

Testimonial Photo

Lemont Derden - N/A N/A N/A

***** 27 weeks ago
Max & his team are the greatest... stop by today & tell them L.D. sent you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Pamela Grant - 2013 Dodge Journey

*****27 weeks ago

A wonderful company

Testimonial Photo

Pastor Perez - N/A N/A N/A

*****26 weeks ago

FARZIN (MAX) he is a very polite and nice person and the lady of the front desk is very attentive and they have great service definitely I recomend 100% and is nice to make business with company like this very honest

Testimonial Photo

Sharon - N/A N/A N/A


*****26 weeks ago
Great business. Great people.

Testimonial Photo

David Grant - 2014 Chevy Camero


*****
25 weeks ago
Last month I bought my 2014 Chevy Camero here at A & P Auto sales . They made some promises so I waited to see if they will do as they promised. They did everything and I'm very happy . Farzin and his sister Sepid are very professional and I felt absolutely no pressure to make decision for my dream car. The whole process took only about an hour , I was so happy that didn’t have to spend the whole day in there . Thank you guys

Testimonial Photo

Theresa Ross - 2001 Honda Accord

*****25 weeks ago

These are the most straight up honest people you could ever deal with ????. They are caring family oriented and they sell amazing cars thank you guys for helping me with my very first car I love it ??

Testimonial Photo

Reyanna Jackson - 2010 VW Passat

*****25 weeks ago

I love them and my car ! Thanks A&P:)

Testimonial Photo

Shiven - N/A N/A N/A

*****24 weeks ago
I highly recommend anyone to A&P auto sales they are very kind and honest to their customers thank you A&P auto sale

Testimonial Photo

Sabah - 2013 VW Jetta

***** 24 weeks ago
He was very friendly Nice I like good very nice very honest

Testimonial Photo

Ja'Na K - 2007 BMW 328 I

*****23 weeks ago
They Have the best service always friendly and positive. Very welcoming as well, just a great place all around to purchase a vehicle from you won’t be sorry Check Them Out ??????????

Testimonial Photo

Vivian Miller - 2001 Lincoln LS

*****20 weeks ago
Purchasing my car from A&P Auto Sales has been one of my best car buying experiences yet. Not only did they sell me a wonderful car but they took the time to make sure everything was in order and I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I have waited for 5 months to post this review and make sure I didn't move too quickly with the accolades. But they are well deserved. I couldn't ask for better people (Farzin and Sepid) to work with. They are considerate, kind, caring and accommodating. I looked for 3 weeks and no one could help me. When I gave up and was headed home in defeat, there they were with what was even greater than I expected. A 2001 Lincoln L S with 70,000 miles, and clean inside and out. It looks like it was packed away in morn balls and just waiting for me, OMG !!! When everyone else said "No", they said, "let me see what I can do to help". They are the same today as they were the first day I met them (maybe a little better) ?? If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, I would highly recommend Farzin and Sepid. A & P Auto Sales - "BEST DEALERSHIP EVER"

Testimonial Photo

Michael Sheehy - 2012 VW CC

Michael Sheehy
*****19 weeks ago
I’d recommend a&p to my family and friends they’re are very friendly, helpful and really good communication to make sure I got into the car I wanted even fixed a couple things before I bought it. Thank you guys

Testimonial Photo

Heidi Wingate - 2008 Infiniti G37

*****19 weeks ago
As a female the thought of purchasing a car is daunting but as a mother, a must. My son found a great car here so we went to check it out. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly, honest, and no pressure experience. While they offer buy here pay here, they didn't just try to get us out the door under that option which would have made them more on the deal. They were patient, explained all options, and were excited when they were able to get us bank financing which cut payments in half. Customer service is great and personable. Enthusiast owned so the selection and quality is great. Extremely fair pricing, on the lower end of fair market range. My son was able to get just what he was looking for and with low miles. To top it off, they have a shop and can continue to service your vehicle after purchase. I am one of those people who never does reviews unless the experience or product is extremely horrible or impressively great, I highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a used car!!!

Testimonial Photo

Zach Hoepker - 2008 Lexus IS 250

***** 18 weeks ago
Truly a blessing to be driving in the vehicle of your dreams. A&P will make it happen for you! If you have been turned down before I promise you that you will drive home in the car of dreams today. Don't wait call or come in.

Testimonial Photo

Martin Sedlacko - 2014 VW Jetta TDI

Martin Sedlacko
*****15 weeks ago
Extremely excellent service and knowledge of helping me find a great Vehicle for my family. I highly recommend have them help anyone find a new vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

LaTundra Jones - 2008 Toyota Scion

LaTundra Jones
*****15 weeks ago

Very satisfied with the service we received today. My daughter purchased her first car. They made the experience for her memorable. She loves her new car and it is perfect for her. Not giving 5 stars yet... if everything continues as it did today, they will get those 5 stars. Thank you A&P!

Testimonial Photo

Rhonda Otten - 2011 Chevy Traverse

*****14 weeks ago
The staff are straight forward honest people that make sure your in the best ride for your budget! We love our new ride!

Testimonial Photo

xochitl Martinez - 2007 Honda Odyssey

Xochitl Martinez
*****14 weeks ago
I buy my second car in these dealer and they are better then other dealer they give me a guaranty and they are true people friendly confiable and honest

Testimonial Photo

David Collins - 2013 Hyundai Elantra

David Collins
***** 13 weeks ago
Without a doubt, some of the best customer service I have experienced at a dealership. They were extremely nice and did not pressure you to buy right away. Car runs great and am glad I bought from A&P!

Testimonial Photo

Joshua Datka - 2011 AUDI A3

Josh Datka

*****12 weeks ago

Testimonial Photo

Brittny Key - 2013 VW CC Luxury

*****10 weeks ago
This place was the best. Great service. They took time to understand my situation and helped things to work in my favor! I have had my car 3 months now and I’m still in love with the car and happy with the service that A&P auto sales offers! I definitely recommend this place for a good car that you can be proud of!

Testimonial Photo

Rakeb - 2012 Hyundai Elantra

***** 7 weeks ago
Great customer service ,friendly staff,definitely recommended

Testimonial Photo

John Casey - 2007 Honda Odyssey

***** 7 weeks ago
Great place great deals bought three cars very pleased with their service thank you so much A&P

Testimonial Photo

Wendy C - 2008 Infiniti G37

*****6 weeks ago
Best car place I have ever been to. Very friendly.

Testimonial Photo

Alyssa Yolfo - 2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara

*****4 weeks ago
Came with a certain amount of money asked them for help choosing the right car and have a car now that works good and I have had 0 issues with would most definitely recommend!!!

Testimonial Photo

Zack L - 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer

*****3 weeks ago

Good selection and great customer service. Thank you again A&P!

Testimonial Photo

Humberto AULI GOMEZ - 2012 Kia Sedona

***** 5 days ago
Very trustworthy! Purchased a car from them with the help of Sepi. She made everything so smooth and stress free and I'm ecstatic. In addition, they helped my cousin purchase her first car now 4 months later, my cousin got her free oil change as promised today! Needless to say service was great.. If it wasn't for A & P, my cousin would not have had the opportunity to purchase her first car. I would recommend A & P any time, any day of the week. Ask for Sepi or Farzin.. Great people!

Testimonial Photo

Brittney Moore - 2009 Nissan Cube

***** 2 days ago
Our overall experience was great! Max was very helpful and took his time going over my new car and making sure everything was right before I left. The entire process was painless. Will definitely refer this location to everyone for car sales and repairs

Testimonial Photo

Shantel Ortiz - 2003 Honda Accord

*****9 weeks ago
I was shopping around for cars and this place made me feel the most comfortable. They gave me the time and space to check out each car. I appreciate their patience. Amazing customer service and I am happy that I bought my car here. Thank you soo much!

Testimonial Photo

Larry Gallo - 2006 Ford Explorer

Great experience, professional and easy to work with, quickly processed the transaction and got me riding in my great new to me ride. If you are looking for a used car give A&P a visit. Love my 2006 Explorer

Testimonial Photo

Herve Y.M. - 2007 Honda Pilot

Fair price , they let me bring my own mechanic and check the car , they let him used all the tools he needed from their mechanic shop to  diagnose the car. The process was very quick and we only spent 20 min for paperwork’s. Farzin the owner was very friendly and kind so we are planning to buy a second car from him . We bought a 2007 Honda Pilot I posted the picture as well

Text Us